Journalists Ressa and Muratov win Nobel Peace Prize

08/10/2021 ANA 0

Journalists Maria Ressa and Dmitry Muratov have won the Nobel Peace Prize for their „courageous fight“ to defend freedom of expression in the Philippines and Russia. The committee called the pair „representatives of all journalists […]

No Picture

The Nobel Peace Prize for 2015

09/10/2015 ANA 0

The Norwegian Nobel Committee has awarded the Nobel Peace Prize for 2015 to the Tunisian National Dialogue Quartet „for its decisive contribution to the building of a pluralistic democracy in Tunisia in the wake of […]